Osokorki-Velykyi Island

Route "Osokorki - Veliky Island"

From the yacht club on Osokorki, the yacht enters the Dnieper, and goes upstream against the current under the Darnitsky bridge, past the Vydubychi Castle restaurant, the green hills of the right-bank Kyiv, views of the Lavra, the Mariinsky Palace, the Funicular, leaving the Venetian and, further, the Trukhanov Islands on the right , and on the left - Rybalsky Island. Further under the North Bridge, and, along the Muromets Park and North Island, it follows north - to Velikiy Island

 

Description of the resting place

  Upstream of the Dnieper River, between the dam of the Kyiv reservoir and Obolon (opposite Vyshgorod), on 315 hectares, there is a natural pearl of the Kyiv water area - Veliky Island. The shape of the island resembles a horseshoe with a comfortable lagoon.

  The coast of most of the island is sandy, in some places steep with a beautiful beach area. The sandy edge turns into a zone of mixed forest with shady lawns and open glades, where you can have a great rest, have a picnic, passive-active rest. On its territory, 24 species of animals and 4 species of plants included in the Red Book have been identified.

© 2001-2022. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Осокорки - о.Великий

Маршрут “Осокорки - о.Великий”

Из яхт-клуба на Осокорках яхта выходит в Днепр, и вверх против течения проходит под Дарницким мостом, мимо ресторана «Замок Выдубичи», зелёных холмов правобережного Киева, виды на Лавру, Мариинский дворец, Фуникулёр, оставляя справа Венецианский и, далее, Труханов острова, а слева - Рыбальский остров. Дальше под Северным мостом, и, вдоль парка Муромец и остров Северный, следует на север - к о.Великий

 

Описание места отдыха

  Выше по течению реки Днепр, между плотиной Киевского водохранилища и Оболонью (напротив Вышгорода) на 315 гектарах находится природная жемчужина киевской акватории — остров «Великий». Форма острова напоминает собой подкову с комфортной лагуной. 

  Берег большей части острова песочный, местами обрывистый с прекрасной пляжной зоной. Песочная кромка переходит в зону смешанного леса с тенистыми лужайками и открытыми полянами, где можно отлично отдохнуть, устроить пикник, пассивно-активный отдых. На его территории выявлено 24 вида животных и 4 вида растений, входящих в красную книгу.

© 2001-2022. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал