Gidropark - Mezhyhorye

Route "Gidropark - Mezhyhorye"

  From the Hydropark we go up the Dnieper River past Trukhanov Island, under the Pedestrian Bridge, along the slopes of the right bank of Kyiv, where you can see the Mariinsky Park and the Palace, the lights of the Dynamo stadium, the Friendship of Peoples Arch, the glass bridge, the monument to Vladimir, the Funicular and the River Station on Postal Square. Further past the Rybalsky Island and the island of Muromets, under the Petrovsky railway and Northern bridges, past the mouth of the Desna. We go around Velikiy Island and approach Vyshgorod and the gateway with access to the Kiev reservoir. We pass the lock and leave the Vyshgorodskaya embankment "Chaika" on the left, past the lighthouse, go to Mezhyhirya.

 

Description of the resting place

  A picturesque historical area - Mezhyhirya (the former residence of the former president of Ukraine in the village of Novye Petrivtsi, which he occupied from 2002 to 2014), which modern historians call nothing other than the second Jerusalem due to historical facts, in particular:

- in 988. the first Orthodox candle was lit on the territory of Kievan Rus; 
- the funeral service for Yaroslav the Wise was performed here; buried Evstafy Gogol - great-grandfather of N.V. Gogol, Semyon Paliy; 
- twice lived and painted pictures of T.G. Shevchenko for a long time; 
- now there is a museum of corruption.

  Mezhyhirya is 74 years older than the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra.

  On its territory there are artificial lakes with shady parks and hunting grounds, a yacht pier with a yacht restaurant "Galleon", a club house "Honka" and a palace on the water, an equestrian club, a zoo, a nursery, a shooting range, a golf club, a helipad, museums transport and other entertainment and tourist complexes.

© 2001-2022. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Гидропарк - Межигорье

Маршрут “Гидропарк - Межигорье”

  От Гидропарка идем вверх по Днепру мимо Труханова острова, под Пешеходным мостом, вдоль склонов правого берега Киева, на котором видны Мариинский парк и дворец, фонари стадиона Динамо, Арка Дружбы народов, стеклянный мост, памятник Владимиру, Фуникулёр и Речвокзал на Почтовой пл. Далее мимо Рыбальского острова и о.Муромец, под Петровским железнодорожным и Северным мостами, мимо устья Десны. Огибаем о.Великий и подходим к Вышгороду и шлюзу с выходом в Киевское водохранилище. Проходим шлюзование и, оставляя слева Вышгородскую набережную «Чайка», мимо маяка, идём к Межигорью

 

Описание места отдыха

Живописная историческая местность - Межигорье (бывшая резиденция бывшего президента Украины в с. Новые Петровцы, которую он занимал с 2002 по 2014 гг.), которую современные историки называют не иначе как вторым Иерусалимом в силу исторических фактов, в частности: 

- в 988г. была зажжена первая православная свеча на территории Киевской Руси; 
- здесь отпевали Ярослава Мудрого; похоронены Евстафий Гоголь - прадед Н.В. Гоголя, Семен Палий; 
- дважды подолгу проживал и писал картины Т.Г. Шевченко;
- сейчас здесь находится музей коррупции.

Межигорье старше Киево-Печерской лавры на 74 года. 

На его территории расположены искусственные озера с тенистыми парками и охотничьими угодьями, яхтенный причал с яхтой-рестораном «Галеон», клубный дом «Хонка» и дворец на воде, конный клуб, зоопарк, питомник, тир, гольф-клуб, вертолетная площадка, музеи транспорта и другие развлекательно-туристические комплексы.

© 2001-2022. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал