Obolon - South Bridge

The route "Obolon - South Bridge"

Leaving the yacht club on Obolon, we go downstream along the Dnieper, along North and Muromets islands on the left and Natalka park on the right, we pass under the North and Petrovsky bridges between Rybalsky and Trukhanov islands, we reach Postal Square and continue the route passing under the Pedestrian bridge, watching from the river the Arch of Friendship of Peoples, the Mariinsky Park and the Palace. Behind the Metro bridge, a view of the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and the Singing Field opens on the right, and the Venetian Island (Hydropark) remains on the left. Passing under the Paton and Darnitsky bridges, we walk along the island. Great South and turn around near the South Bridge.

 

Description of the turning point

The cable-stayed single-pylon bridge crosses the Dnieper River, connecting the right and left banks of Kyiv.

The official name of the structure, 135 meters high, 1256 meters long and 41 meters wide, is the South Bridge.

The bridge crossing combines the movement of road transport and the subway. The total length of the crossing is 8.8 km, of which 3 km is occupied by artificial structures: a 1.3 km long bridge across the Dnieper, a 1.5 km right-bank overpass and a multi-tier traffic interchange.

The construction of the bridge before the first commissioning lasted 7 years: automobile traffic on the bridge was opened on December 25, 1990. And 2 years later, on December 30, 1992, the movement of metro trains started.

The total construction cost was about $200 million.

© 2001-2022. Rentflot

We accept payment:

River station, berth No. 5, st. Naberezhno-Khreshchatitskaya, 4, Kiev
Favorite
Pick up a ship
Hide filters
Show filters

Type

Average cost USD/hour, before

Number of guests

Berth

Оболонь - Южный мост

Маршрут "Оболонь - Южный мост"

Выходя из яхт-клуба на Оболони идем вниз по течению Днепра, вдоль о.Северный и о.Муромец слева и парком Наталка справа, проходим под Северным и Петровским мостами между о.Рыбальский и о.Труханов, доходим до Почтовой площади и продолжаем маршрут проходя под Пешеходным мостом, наблюдая с реки Арку Дружбы народов, Мариинский парк и дворец. За мостом Метро открывается вид на Киево-Печерскую Лавру и Певческое поле справа, а слева остается Венецианский остров (Гидропарк). Пройдя под мостами Патона и Дарницким, идём вдоль о. Великий Южный и разворачиваемся около Южного моста.

 

Описание места разворота

Вантовый однопилонный мост пересекает реку Днепр, соединяя правый и левый берега Киева.

Официальное название сооружения высотой 135, длиной 1256 метров и шириной 41 метр - Южный мостовой переход.

Мостовой переход совмещает движение автомобильного транспорта и метрополитена. Общая длина перехода составляет 8,8 км, из которых 3 км занимают искусственные сооружения: мост через Днепр длиной 1,3 км, правобережная эстакада длиной 1,5 км и многоярусная транспортная развязка. 

Строительство моста до первого ввода в эксплуатацию длилось 7 лет: автомобильное движение по мосту было открыто 25 декабря 1990 года. А ещё через 2 года, 30 декабря 1992 года, стартовало движение поездов метро. 

Общая стоимость строительства составила около 200 миллионов долларов.

© 2001-2022. Рентфлот

Принимаем к оплате:

Речной вокзал, причал №5, ул. Набережно-Крещатицкая, 4, Киев
Избранное
Подобрать судно
Скрыть фильтры
Показать фильтры

Тип

Стоимость аренды грн./час, до

Количество гостей

Причал